PSSASD Officers  2020

President: Andrew Champa

Vice President: Cheryl Reese

Secretary-Treasurer: Lance Howe


Membership is open to any individual with an interest in soils. Annual Dues are $20 and apply from the annual meeting (generally in March) to the next annual meeting the following year. Send payment to: Lance Howe, Secretary-Treasurer, PSSASD, 224 E. 13th Ave, Redfield, SD 57469